top of page

Pre-sale tickets available now!


Ticket Poster

What am I excited for? I'm most excited for general public tickets going on sale on the 30th of November! However, until then there is a way for you to buy tickets for ORACLE. If you join the mailing list, then you will be notified every few days about when you are able to buy tickets.

If you want to join the mailing list, you can sign up here.

In other news, ORACLE is currently in production and this blog will be where I will update the progress of the show as it is being made a reality.

I'll be sharing stories, photos, videos, (maybe even showing a couple of tricks) on this blog, so stay tuned for any content coming down the line!

If you wish to contact me personally with any questions, feel free to reach out at jessebreazeale@gmail.com. I always try to respond as quickly as possible, and if it is a question that is particularly interesting, I may share it here on the blog!

Thank you, and have a wonderful day wherever you may be.

-Jesse

bottom of page